The Greenery Blog

3 Steps to Prepare your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months

The Greenery Garden Center - Saturday, October 07, 2017

Written by Miles Graves, Horticulturalist Read More

3 Reasons Why Weeds Have Gone Wild This Summer

The Greenery Garden Center - Wednesday, August 23, 2017

You may have noticed that there are more weeds in your lawn and gardens this summer. In fact, this is one of the worst season we’ve seen for weeds in many years. Why is that so? Read More

Cool Plants in the Summer

The Greenery Garden Center - Tuesday, August 01, 2017

by J. Miles Graves
Branch Manager, Horticulturalist
Bluffton | Hardeeville | Sun City Read More

Tim Drake Wins State Award – Carolina Yards

The Greenery Garden Center - Friday, July 21, 2017

By Lee Edwards Read More

Three Coveted Awards For The Greenery

The Greenery Garden Center - Friday, July 14, 2017

The Greenery – Awards Blog By Lee Edwards Read More

The Greenery Inc.: Started from the bottom now we’re here

The Greenery Garden Center - Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Jill Odom | April 6, 2017 | Courtesy of Total Landscape Care Magazine Read More

It’s Christmas time at The Antiques and Garden Collectibles Shop

The Greenery Garden Center - Tuesday, December 06, 2016

You know Dasher and Dancer and Prancer and Vixen? Are you looking for these festive reindeer to join your holiday décor? Of course you are… Read More

Preparing your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months

The Greenery Garden Center - Monday, August 29, 2016

by Miles Graves Read More

New Leaf Blowers Could Mean Quieter Work in Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head

The Greenery Garden Center - Monday, May 09, 2016

It’s Alive!!

The Greenery Garden Center - Friday, April 01, 2016

by Brandon Duitsman Read More