The Greenery Blog

Recent Landscaping and Gardening news and posts.

It’s Christmas time at The Antiques and Garden Collectibles Shop

The Greenery, Inc. - Tuesday, December 06, 2016
It’s Christmas time at The Antiques and Garden Collectibles Shop <a href="/the-greenery-blog/it-s-christmas-time-at-the-antiques-and-garden-collectibles-shop">Read More</a>

Preparing your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, August 29, 2016
Preparing your Turf for the Fall and Winter Months <a href="/the-greenery-blog/preparing-your-turf-for-the-fall-and-winter-months">Read More</a>

New Leaf Blowers Could Mean Quieter Work in Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, May 09, 2016
New Leaf Blowers Could Mean Quieter Work in Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head <a href="/the-greenery-blog/new-leaf-blowers-could-mean-quieter-work">Read More</a>

It’s Alive!!

The Greenery, Inc. - Friday, April 01, 2016
It’s Alive <a href="/the-greenery-blog/it-s-alive">Read More</a>

GIVING BACK TO OUR COMMUNITY

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, March 21, 2016
GIVING BACK TO OUR COMMUNITY <a href="/the-greenery-blog/giving-back-to-our-community">Read More</a>

Spring Checklist

The Greenery, Inc. - Monday, March 07, 2016
Spring Checklist <a href="/the-greenery-blog/spring-checklist">Read More</a>

Stop Crape Murder

The Greenery, Inc. - Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Stop Crape Murder <a href="/the-greenery-blog/stop-crape-murder-2016">Read More</a>

The Greenery, Old Church Article – History for Sale

The Greenery, Inc. - Thursday, December 17, 2015
The Greenery, Old Church Article – History for Sale <a href="/the-greenery-blog/the-greenery-old-church-article-history-for-sale">Read More</a>

Properly Planting Pansies and Violas this Winter

The Greenery, Inc. - Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Properly Planting Pansies and Violas this Winter <a href="/the-greenery-blog/properly-planting-pansies-and-violas-this-winter">Read More</a>

Fall is Upon Us

The Greenery, Inc. - Saturday, October 31, 2015
Fall is Upon Us <a href="/the-greenery-blog/fall-is-upon-us">Read More</a>

Corporate Office Hours: 
Mon – Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Garden Center Hours: 
Mon – Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Antique Shop Hours: 
Mon – Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Saturday 9:00 am – 4:30 pm 
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:30 pm